Winners of the Apprentice Star Awards November 2020

We at the Apprentice Academy would like to extend our congratulations to the second group of 2020 Apprentice Star award winners!

This time winners have come from S&G Response, Symatrix, Invasion Group, COS Bookkeeping, Peaks and Plains Housing Association, Marchington Stone and Pure Innovation.

To win the awards – apprentices must be nominated by their line managers and then supported by programme and coach evidence.

Nine apprentices have won the second set of awards, which are given out every six months, the last awards being given out in February 2020 – February Apprentice Star Winners.

Usually, Apprentice Academy Director James Clarke visits each of the apprentices in their workplace to present their awards, but due to COVID-19 restrictions, the congratulations were done over video.

Each apprentice receives a framed certificate, love to shop vouchers and a box of chocolates, delivered directly to their home.

Below are the apprentices who received Apprentice Star Awards this month.

Accountancy Apprentice Stars

Congratulations to Connor Frankland from Pure Innovations.

Well done to Sammy Rodgers from S&G Response.

Congratulations to Steph Marshall from COS Bookkeeping.

Apprentice star winners Sammy and Connor

Property Management Apprentice Star

Big congrats to Tom Morrison from Peaks & Plains Housing Trust.

Apprentice Star winner Thomas

Business Administration Apprentice Stars

S&G Response apprentices Andrew Badrock and Ellen Conroy have received the accolade!

Congratulations to Emma Rushton from Marchington Stone.

Well done to Symatrix apprentice Natasha Arrowsmith.

Invasion Group’s Jake Bendix is an apprentice star winner!

Image of Apprentice Stars Andrew, Ellen, Emma, Natasha and Jake

Once again, a huge congratulations to all the apprentices who have won the award! Below are links to relevant areas to recruit or become an apprentice and to see our previous apprentice star winners:

Recruit An Apprentice.
Become An Apprentice.
Previous Award Winners.